Churches Together North Thames

Church Leaders

 Bishop Peter WheatleyBishop Pete BroadbentGeoff AndrewsAnastasios SalapatasNims ObungeStuart JordanMicky YoungsonBishop John ArnoldPaul MainAndrew Prasad c

Chair of CTNT Church Leaders' Meeting:  Bishop Pete Broadbent

Scroll down for contact details

Anglican (Edmonton)

Currently Empty

bishop.edmonton@london.anglican.org

Anglican (Willesden)
Bishop Pete Broadbent
The Rt. Rev. Pete Broadbent
173 Willesden Lane
London  NW6 7YN

020 8451 0189

bishop.willesden@london.anglican.org

Baptist
Geoff Andrews
The Rev. Geoff Andrews
(Regional Minister, Team Leader)
London Baptist Association
Bloomsbury Baptist Church
235 Shaftesbury Avenue
London  WC2H 8EP

020 7692 5592

geoff.andrews@londonbaptist.org.uk

Greek Orthodox
Anastasios Salapatas
The Rev. Fr. Anastasios D. Salapatas
The Vicarage
660 Kenton Road
Kenton
Harrow
HA3 9QN

0208 732 2833

AnastasiosDS@aol.com

Roman Catholic
Currently Empty

United Reformed
Andrew Prasad c
The Rev. Dr. Andrew Prasad
Thames North Synod
United Reformed Church
St Paul’s United Reformed Church
Newton Road, Bayswater
London W2 5LS

020 7799 5000

moderator@urcthamesnorth.org.uk

Methodist
Stuart JordanMicky Youngson

The Rev. Dr. Stuart Jordan and
The Rev. Michaela Youngson
Methodist London District
District Resource Centre
1 Central Buildings
Westminster
London  SW1H 9NH

0207 654 3850

stuart@methodistlondon.org.uk
michaela@methodistlondon.org.uk

 

Salvation Army
Paul Main
Major Paul Main
Central South Division
Salvation Army
16c Cowley Road
Uxbridge
UB8 2LT

01895 208800

Paul.Main@salvationarmy.org.uk

Salvation Army

Lieut.Colonel Suzanne Fincham
London Central Division
Salvation Army DHQ
3rd Floor
1 Tiverton Street
London
SE1 6NT

020 7378 1021

Suzanne.Fincham@salvationarmy.org.uk
 


 

 

 
Website : beachshore